Bite-sized Bakery Cozy Mystery Box Set 1-5

Five books of cozy mystery for you to enjoy…

What’s the worst that can go wrong on a food truck? Murder.

Ruby Holmes and her new baking partner, Bee, have just arrived in Carmel Springs, Maine when the unexpected happens…

a murderer strikes! A man whom Ruby was set to date has been killed and mystery is afoot. Trouble comes in the form of a mean detective, a gossipy town, and a furry kitty cat.

When Ruby’s accused of the murder, she’s got no choice but to find out who did it. That or see her baking food truck confiscated for good, and herself locked behind bars for a crime she didn’t commit.

Worse, it seems Carmel Springs has more than one murderer to hide… try five!

Follow Ruby and Bee’s journey in this box set, including exclusive content. Enjoy all five books and figure out whodunnit before Ruby does!

Books in this set include:


About The Bite-sized Bakery Cozy Mystery Series

Bakers, Ruby and Bee, travel across the States in their food truck, finding friendship and solving mysteries.

View The Bite-sized Bakery Cozy Mystery Series