Bite-sized Bakery Cozy Mystery Box Set 11-15

Another five books in the Bite-sized Bakery Series!

Five murders mean five whole mysteries to solve… whodunit?

Ruby Holmes and her baking partner, Bee, have just arrived in Prattlebark Village, Vermont, hoping to avoid any more trouble. But a confrontation with the mayor’s wife followed by her untimely murder tells them that this cozy small-town has just as many secrets as the last one.

And the mayor’s wife isn’t the only victim. An unsuspecting tourist is next on the list, followed by a Christmas caroler, a gorgeous socialite, and finally, an infamous baker. With the bodies, and tension, mounting, can our favorite heroines get to the bottom of the case before anyone else dies?

Ruby and Bee have their work cut out for them this winter, and it’s not going to be easy. But it sure will be fun. Join them for a ride on the cozy side and see if you can figure out whodunit before they do. Grab your copy today.

Books in this set include:


About The Bite-sized Bakery Cozy Mystery Series

Bakers, Ruby and Bee, travel across the States in their food truck, finding friendship and solving mysteries.

View The Bite-sized Bakery Cozy Mystery Series