Subscriber Exclusive Bundle

Thank you for being a part of my mailing list. As a special thank you, I’m happy to offer you a Subscriber Exclusive eBook Bundle of two series for the price of one!

  1. Purchase the eBook Bundle
  2. Receive your Download Link via BookFunnel
  3. Send the Books to Your Device and Get Reading!

$9.99Add to cart

Reading Order: 

The Burger Bar Mysteries

Book 1: The Fiesta Burger Murder

Placed on sabbatical for a little ‘over-enthusiasm,’ homicide detective Christie has to stay out of trouble or risk losing her job for good. When she finds a dead body in the back yard, she can’t resist investigating. And that means trouble, big trouble, and no amount of delicious burgers can keep the real bad guys at bay.

Book 2: The Double Cheese Burger Murder

When another resident of the Sleepy Creek dies, Christie realizes that staying out of this case might be the one thing she can’t afford to do. Especially, when her best friend’s innocent cousin becomes suspect number one.

Book 3: The Chicken Burger Murder

The owner of the local pizzeria, Sal, drops dead after sampling his own pizza, everyone is sure it’s just a case of cholesterol and bad timing. Until his wife dies the very next day. With two bodies and the pressure mounting to keep her head down, Christie has to solve both cases.

Book 4: The Breakfast Burger Murder

When one of Christie’s good friends is attacked, the case hits a little too close to home for Christie’s liking. If she solves the mystery this time around, she might get more than the truth.

Book 5: The Salmon Burger Murder

When her new next-door neighbor drops dead, the suspicion lands squarely on the shoulders of the two elderly women, who wouldn’t hurt a fly—but definitely a burger. Christie has to clear their names or risk losing them for good.

Book 6: The Cheesy Steak Burger Murder

Christie Watson is sure she’s about to solve her mother’s murder case. That is until another dead body turns up in front of the Burger Bar. A local charity owner has been killed and in Christie’s name, as well. If she can’t solve this murder, there’s no telling who might be next.

The Pizza Parlor Mysteries

Book 1: Slice of Murder

After being kicked out by her cheating fiancé, Gina Romano decides to return to her hometown of Lake Basil, New York. But when Gina arrives expecting a warm, cheesy welcome, she finds her uncle’s pizzeria on the brink of closure instead. Desperate to help, Gina takes over and is forced to fire the head chef who refused to do things the “authentic” way. Until he winds up authentically dead.

Book 2: Murder Boxed Up

When one of Gina’s regulars is found murdered in the alleyway next to the parlor, she’s sure she knows whodunit—her chief competitor. But the local police, including the crotchety sheriff, have other suspects in mind.

Book 3: Hold the Murder

A local ice cream shoppe owner is murdered right before the summer celebrations. And Gina’s best friend is the last person seen with the victim. Gina’s got to keep her friend out of prison and figure out who committed the crime, all while keeping her “unique” uncle out of trouble, and the pizza parlor running smooth as mozzarella cheese.

Book 4: Dough Not Murder

When a family friend passes away, Uncle Rocco begs for Gina’s help. He’s sure that this is murder with a capital Mozzarella, even if the cops aren’t convinced. Gina’s got to choose: stay and lose a major career opportunity, or leave and let a killer run loose.

Take advantage of this awesome subscriber-only deal today!

Hit Add to Cart to get your books.  


SKU: BU001 Series:

About Rosie A. Point

Rosie A. Point is the new burger-lovin’ cozy mystery writer on the block. She’s passionate about all things ‘cooking’ and spends evenings devising new recipes to put in the backs of her books.

View Rosie A. Point