The Burger Bar Mysteries Box Set

Uncover the secrets in this six-book cozy mystery series…

Can she solve her mother’s cold case before the killer stops her?

Boston homicide detective, Christie Watson, returns to her cozy hometown, Sleepy Creek, Ohio, with one goal in mind: to keep her nose clean. She’s on sabbatical and one wrong move means losing her job for good.

But the secretive small town is also the site of her mother’s murder, a cold case she desperately wants to investigate. Luckily, she has her best friend’s restaurant, the Burger Bar, to keep her preoccupied with food and fun.

When the peace in Sleepy Creek is broken as murder after murder takes place, Christie can’t help investigating. The deaths are connected to her mother’s cold case, it seems. Can she solve the mystery before she becomes the next victim?

Enjoy the full series of all six books at a special price…

Books in this set include:


SKU: B07YNPZ51B Series: Tag:

Third Party Resellers

About The Burger Bar Mystery Series

Christie, Watson, homicide detective on sabbatical, returns to her home town, Sleepy Creek, to solve her mother's cold case. And enjoy loads of burgers at her friend's restaurant.

View The Burger Bar Mystery Series